Who We Are

Board and Staff

Administrative Staff

Alena Taylor
​Executive Director
715-425-6751, ext. 101
alenat@turningpoint-wi.org

 

Amy Berg, CFRE
Development Director
715-425-6751, ext. 102
amyb@turningpoint-wi.org

 

 

 

Program Staff

Amanda Donley
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
715-425-6751

amandad@turningpoint-wi.org
 

 

Serenity Holbrook
Legal Services Coordinator
715-425-6751
serenityh@turningpoint-wi.org

 


Bobbie Meyer
Child and Youth Services Coordinator

715-425-6751
bobbiem@turningpoint-wi.org

 

Katie Ryan Niznik, MA
Sexual Assault Services Director 
715-425-6751, ext. 104
katier@turningpoint-wi.org

 


Samantha Pierson
Client Services Coordinator
715-425-6751
samanthap@turningpoint-wi.org

 

 

Haley Williams (Konsela)
Legal Services Coordinator
715-425-6751
haleyw@turningpoint-wi.org



Thursday Night Support Group Facilitator
Tuni

 


Crisis Services Support Staff

Amber

Bri

Izzy

Kathleen

Keyanna

Manda

Olaf

Rochelle

Weston

Second Chances Thrift Store

 

Whitney Blank
Second Chances Thrift Store
Retail Manager
715-426-5463

 

Second Chances Retail Associates:

Bella

Jaz

Julia

Kaylee


Board of Directors

Patty Schachtner
President
St. Croix County Medical Examiner and Former State Senator

 

Ashley Burt
Vice-President

Director of Care Group Communications
HealthPartners

 

Krista Herum
Treasurer

Accountant at Thorsen, Breidinger, & Novak, P.A.

 

Dori Marty
Secretary

Director of Grants/Resource Development at Northwood Technical College

 

Nancy Dressel
Retired Educator; Educational Coach and Consultant Specializing in ADHD and Dyslexia
ND Group, LLC

 

Edna Grotjahn-Early
Community Volunteer

 

Sherie Kristie
Engineer
3M (Retired)